I had a visit from Mo’s daddy

This morning as I walked out my front door, I glanced at this flower container that has a sign in it that says "mom’s garden"  it is in the middle of being made up for this year.  I have a little frog figurine in it and I actually said out loud to myself "I need a guardian angel figurine".  Then as I walked to the car I had a little talk with Mo’s daddy.  I don’t remember the exact words but was asking for some help as last night was not a good night in the Jacobson house.  I got in the car and drove about 2 blocks and then I got a text from Jake.  He has been sending me a cute text in the morning.  Usually a picture of one of our kitties and a cute saying to have a good day.  This morning he sent me this:
 
Your Guardian Angel LTLY me:
 
 
WHAT ARE THE ODDS?????  It gave me chills.  (I can’t make the picture bigger without distorting it but it is a snow angel that I made)
 
Then I swear to god, that as I was on the freeway driving, Mo’s daddy told me to have patience with this DBT thing.
 
So, Mo – your daddy was obviously listening when you asked him to watch out for me too.
 
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I had a visit from Mo’s daddy

  1. Mo says:

    YAY!!!! See? I told you!!! Sometimes he seems so close that I can smell him. I hope this doesn\’t mean he\’s missing out on going toward the light as he works overtime trying to save me and now is devoting time to you, but all I can say is Thank God for my daddy! I should have known he\’d be a lingerer. He was so worried about me, and he always worried for SP because I told him about her. It\’s all good. He\’s making sure we\’re ok. I\’m glad he\’s adopted you guys. He knows good people when he sees them!!

  2. Jen says:

    That is so cool! 🙂

  3. Cindy says:

    That is very cool.(((hugs)))

  4. CAROL says:

    That is truly amazing and so happy he came to see you and watch over you all. : )

Leave a comment